No active event. Next event scheduled for
December 6th, 7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)

Player will appear automatically
within 20 minutes of event

Loading...
 
Rocket Radio on YouTube
Rocket Radio on YouTube
 
 
Date Time Description
December 6th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Ravenna (LIVE)
December 16th6:00PM EST (23:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Woodridge (LIVE)
January 6th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Coventry (LIVE)
January 10th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Norton (LIVE)
January 20th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs, Cloverleaf (LIVE)
January 27th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Field (LIVE)
January 31st7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Aurora (LIVE)
February 10th7:00PM EST (00:00 GMT)Rockets Basketball vs. Springfield (LIVE)